Kirby Fire Department

To Protect and Serve the Citizens of Bexar County

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home See all Articles Congratulations


We would like to congratulate our 2017 Firefighter Award Winners

Firefighter Of The Year ---- Tim Cavanagh FF/EMT-B

Most Improved Firefighter--- Teresa Wagner FF/EMT-B

EMT Of The Year--------- Pablo Ortiz Jr. EMT-B

Congrats They worked hard for these awards and deserve them.